Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  5 / 400 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 400 Next Page
Page Background

5

PORTUGAL

FARO

Penha a Conceiçao de Faro

Campinas-Conceiçao de

Faro

8005-446 Faro

Tel. 00351 289 828 667

Fax 00351 289 824 427

faro@pecomark.com

COIMBRA

Rua João Lopes Pinheiro Lt

1-A / Eiras

3020-171 Coimbra

Tels. 00351 239 49 31 65 /

00351 239 49 61 58

Fax 00351 239 49 24 67

coimbra@pecomark.com

PORTO

Rua da Outeiro Z. industrial

de Maia, sector 1

Gemude 4475-150 Maia

Tels. 00351 229 476 017 /

00351 229 476 018

Fax 00351 229 476 019

porto@pecomark.com

LISBOA

Rua Francisco Silva Pinto

Júnior. Lote 6

Zona Horta dos Bacelos

2690-390 Lisboa

Tel. 00351 219 540 260

Fax 00351 219 540 268

lisboa@pecomark.com

ESPAÑA

MÉRIDA

Pol. Ind. El Prado

Palencia Parcela R-20

06800 - Mérida (Badajoz)

Tel. 924 38 90 78

Fax 924 38 90 53

merida@pecomark.com

MURCIA

Pol. Industrial Oeste

C/ Ecuador, Parcela 8/18,

Módulo B3

30820 - Alcantarilla (Murcia)

Tel. 968 83 64 92

Fax 968 89 18 37

murcia@pecomark.com

PALMA DE MALLORCA

Pol. Industrial Son Castelló

Gremi de Selleters i Basters, 3 A

07009 Palma de Mallorca

Tel. 971 43 06 58

Fax 971 43 43 28

baleares@pecomark.com

TARRAGONA

Pol. Industrial Riuclar

C/ Mercuri, Complex 5-1-5

Edifici 2, nau 28

43006 Tarragona

Tel. 977 77 44 33

Fax 977 77 43 92

tarragona@pecomark.com

SAN SEBASTIAN

Troia Bidea 14, puerta 9 y 10

20115 Astigarraga (Guipúzcoa)

Tel. 94 333 60 72

Fax 94 355 73 29

guipuzcoa@pecomark.com

SEVILLA

Pol. Industrial Store

Calle Nivel, 8 - 41008 Sevilla

Tel. 95 436 16 06

Fax 95 435 54 31

sevilla@pecomark.com

TENERIFE

Transversal Subida al Mayorazgo

Nave 10B

38110 Sta. Cruz de Tenerife

Tels. 922 82 30 12 / 922 82 31 69

Fax 922 82 31 71

tenerife@pecomark.com

VALENCIA

Filipinas, 9-11 46006 Valencia

Tels. 96 341 90 97 / 96 341 42 07

Fax 96 342 39 62

valencia@pecomark.com

VALENCIA SUR

Avda. de la Albufera, s/n

46460 Silla

Tels. 96 121 97 30 / 96 121 15 89

Fax 96 121 20 89 Administración

Fax 96 121 15 79 Tienda

silla@pecomark.com

VALLADOLID

Pol. Industrial San Cristóbal

C/ Cobalto, 44 - 47012 Valladolid

Tel. 983 21 44 78

Fax 983 30 10 44

valladolid@pecomark.com

VIGO

Fragosiño, 34 (Sardoma)

36214 Vigo

Tel. 986 37 52 11 Comercial

Fax 986 37 55 61 Comercial

vigo@pecomark.com

Tel. 986 49 35 95 Almacenes

Fax 986 42 45 01 Almacenes

ZARAGOZA

Pol. Ind. Alcalde Caballero

Monasterio Descalzas Reales, 22

50014 Zaragoza

Tels. 976 52 04 00 / 976 52 20 01

Fax 976 52 31 14

zaragoza@pecomark.com

EXPORT

Filipinas, 9-11

46006 Valencia

España

Tel. 0034 96 342 55 51

export@pecomark.com